thedailyam

Sticky notes 

I was making some rearrangements in my laptop today because I only use it for work now and I came across the sticky notes app. I thought how they might come in handy to make me remember things I had to do for the day so I opened one and…

There were a couple of notes dating around 6 years back written to me by my friend S. I am not surprised anymore when I find these kind of things left by her but they never fail to make me laugh. 

The little things my friends. The funny little things are the best. 

 

Leave a Reply

