Book Tags, thedailyam

Fictional Boyfriend Tag

Doing book tags is the most fun thing ever… when you don’t find it hard to answer the questions that is. Book boyfriends was kind of difficult but I managed to find some characters that sound interesting enough to be here.

The most romantic boyfriend: Peeta from The Hunger Games. This guy remembers so many details from Katniss when they had no relationship at all. He draws and bakes and does all these creatives stuff. Peeta is also sensitive so. He’ll be romantic for both of us since I and romance don’t even go in the same sentence.

“It’s not necessary. My nightmares are usually about losing you,” he says. “I’m okay once I realize you’re here. 

tumblr_nfq0gmnu2v1spk2vlo1_500

The dark and moody bad boy with a good side: I guess every guy considered bad in fiction has a good side because reasons. I’ll go with Warner. I don’t consider him a bad boy though but he is very dark. Warner has a lot of characteristics that resemble mine. He would give me the little push and support to do what I’m scared of, the same push and support I give to people or at least try to. I know that if I had the world againts, he’d be by my side.

“And if you insist on continuing to make assumptions about my character, I’ll advise you only this: assume you will always be wrong.”

The paranormal boyfriend: Rhysand. I can’t wait to read more about him. He loves his life and he is a night person. I would be happy to have someone who doesn’t sleep earlier than me.

F:”You didn’t tell me this would happen.” 

R:”You didn’t ask. So how am I to blame?”

The boyfriend you want to tame: I don’t want to tame anyone. They’re human beings. They are how they are. But since we’te here and I have to choose; Khalid. I’d like to change (not tame) the fact that Khaled doesn’t seem to want to change the situation he’s in because he feels like there’s no way out. I’d like to give him a little strength. But I think someone is already doing that though.

The one you would elope with: Mr. Tilney. I don’t even think of eloping anytime soon, thank you very much but since I have to choose. Talking about whatever comes to mind, reading lots of books, doing random things together. He’s funny and we share traits that are important in case you want to stay with someone for long.

“Now I must give one smirk and then we may be rational again”

tumblr_n8078ba82q1r6ispdo1_500

Your soulmate: Howl. His personality is so much like mine it’s scary, especially in the book. He pretends not to know things just for fun. He looks scary and is a little, but he’s also very helpful and kind. He is a little egoistical and a procrastinator. Howl has a world that is enormous. We are soulmates. My boy, Howl.

tumblr_mn8cxt4reg1qguol9o1_500

“Really, these wizards! You’d think no one had ever had a cold before! Well, what is it?” she asked, hobbling through the bedroom door onto the filthy carpet.

“I’m dying of boredom,” Howl said pathetically. “Or maybe just dying.”

This speaks to me on a personal level.

The one you would friendzone: Mr. Darcy. He has done one of the worst mistakes a friend could make by pretending to know his friend better than he knows himself. But he speaks his mind, isn’t jealous, doesn’t victimize himself and makes it up for his mistakes.

tumblr_inline_nzsoycxy5x1rr0642_5002
The boyfriend you would venture anywhere with: Baek In Ho. This guy already goes around Korea with no money at all. He got his ways. We’d be having fun. Plus he likes dog fur hair. Guess who has dog fur hair?

tumblr_o0v3q1evvh1unrbkao1_500

The boyfriend you want to be stranded on a deserted island with: Zuko. He controls fire. Food, protection against dangerous animals, warmth. This guy is funny, strong and interesting to talk with. What do you need more on a deserted island?

SEE. SHE SAID IT.

The most bad ass boyfriend: Lelouch. “Lelouch Vi Britannia commands you… Die!” This guy controls everything. He can create a whole army with only one word… and his eyesight. I cried for you Lulu.

“To defeat evil, I must become a greater evil”

tumblr_n9yiawlidi1shqz6jo1_500

They were my choices of fictional boyfriends. Please, the guys whose names aren’t mentioned take a leave. Thank you.

Which fictional character is your soulmate? I mean so much like you that feels scary.

2 thoughts on “Fictional Boyfriend Tag”

Leave a Reply

