thedailyam

following an agenda

Last night I downloaded an online agenda to keep track of my subjects and projects. 

Now that the second semester is starting I have to organize my time as good as I can. 

Four mandatory + two optional subjects (for which I have already made up my mind) + a hobby class (that is supposedly more difficult than my school subjects)

I can already imagine all the studying I’ll have to do, but hopefully it will turn out well. Must follow my plans. Must beat procrastionation. 

Any law school students here? Do agendas work for you? 

2 thoughts on “following an agenda”

    1. It hasn’t really started just yet. We have to make some choices as well. But it’s going well, thanks for asking.

      I have just posted a little post about it. Not very inspired in that department lately. Sorry!

      Like

Leave a Reply

