thedailyam

meet my fluffy boy

  Since it’s been two days from my last post and exams took all my inspiration away I’m just showing you these photos of my baby boy, Dacdac. 

He’s almost four years old and it’s been in our family since he was only one month old.  

Dacdac was very tiny and all his bones were showing. The photo below is from his first months at home. I think one of my friends took this one and that explains his weird facial expression. He doesn’t like strangers. Haha!

 

You can see pieces of all of us in him. He also reads like me. Okay, he eats my books and he’s not even sorry. 

  
Can you see the resemblance between him and Vegeta here? 

He is not my only fluffy family member though but the one with whom I stay all day. He even has an instagram account named Dacdaci. 

I might post my the other babies in the future. 

Do you have any fluffly brother or sister? If not, what are you waiting for? 

2 thoughts on “meet my fluffy boy”

Leave a Reply

