thedailyam

exam session: update

WARNING: Boring post ahead

I don’t know whether it was sunny or not outside today, but inside the house was very foggy. Haha! 

Been studying all day and now I’m feeling kind of sick. I didn’t procrastinate at all (… maybe just a tiny bit) 

Thinking what to do with my prescious free time now.

I thought of watching a couple of episodes from “Cheese in the trap” but then got an eye pain so that plan failed unfortunately. 
Still not sure what to do as my phone’s battery is dying and ain’t nobody got time to grab that charger. 

How little productive I feel right now! 

Look at this post! I can hear its cries from the lack of interesting things written in it. 

Leave a Reply

