thedailyam

delusional manipulators

Don’t you just hate those people who think they’re manipulative and go around telling other people “See, I am a little manipulative and all but… bla bla” ?

I have some of them in my social circle. They crack me up. Like really. I never say anything about this matter though, instead pretend that I didn’t hear anything. 

Maybe it’s just me but I’m pretty sure manipulative people don’t go around with posters on their hands and printed shirts to show everyone their “amazing” skills. So why? 

Why do you do it? 

Do you feel like you have to prove anything

They try to appear interesting and all, but end up making a fool out of themselves. It’s embarrasing to see. And now you’d probably say turn your head to the other side then

I don’t want to. I don’t like watching people being made fun of behind their back from their so-called-friend that to make matters worse are the ones who these people think they’re manipulating. It’s awful! It’s annoying! It’s stupid!

Shall I just close my eyes to this? My best friend says I should because it’s a choice they made but… but… Is it right? 

Leave a Reply

