thedailyam

it’s that time of the semester

Exams. Exams. Exams. 

Life of a student, my life now

February, as mentioned a lot of times before, is a month of war for me. The amount of pages I have to study is huge, so I will probably not be around much or maybe just post short updates about how life will go. 

Sometimes I even think of throwing my phone somewhere and not touching it until March. And also all these books that are so not related to school. 

Instead what do I do? I order a couple more books from Amazon and complain about studying with one of my friends, Levy, all day long.  

___

(HAD TO EDIT THIS: Levy was very mad on why I said “one of my friends” and not THE FRIEND  *laughs*) 

So It went like this:

One of your friends? 

Am I not your only one? *insert angry face here*

___

Hashtag no regrets or maybe lots of regrets? Haha

Anyway, that is all for now. Going back to studying Roman Law. Wish me luck! 

xoxo, gossip girl 

Wait, what am I doing? Am I really that bored? Forgive me

See you soon

thedailyam✍🏻

Leave a Reply

