thedailyam

asking for advice

You know that moment when your thoughts are so messy you don’t know about which one to write first? So you just drop it. Or better said, I drop it. 

This time though, I decided to ask about this in place of just giving up and not writing at all. I’ve always had this problem. I create an agenda for myself and never follow it. 

I ask an advice from you, whoever you are, whenever you are. When everything is messy, when you are afraid of what you’ll be saying, when you feel like it won’t even matter… what do you do? Do you write it anyway? Do you just go and do it? 

Leave a Reply

